Team Members

Karen Askew

AP Specialist

Elesha Bateman

Director of Leasing & Tenant Engagement

Wanda Blandford

Accounting Administrator

Teresa Bonnstetter

Property Manager

Daphne Bowen

Property Manager

Joe Carter

Assistant Controller

Kelly Chambers

Sr. Collections Specialist

James Coley

Partner & Director of Acquisitions

Toni Cormier

Director of Property Accounting

Laura Critz

Manager, Acquisitions & Marketing

Richard Deriso

Chief Capital & Development Officer

Kyle Evans

Partner & Chief Operating Officer

Sandra Harris

Sr. Lease Analyst

Marchelle Hill

Lease Administrator

Andrea Hobday

Sr. Property Manager

Cynthia Humphreys

Sr. Regional Property Manager

Summer Johnson

Sr. Lease Specialist

Tyler Lusk

Partner & Managing Director, Portfolio Management

Emily Maples

General Counsel

Eden McKoy

Leasing Associate

Amanda McMahon

Property Administrator

Donna Millard

Controller, Tax Director

Amie Mintz

Director of Asset Management

Stacy Nail

Sr. Leasing Services Coordinator

Hazel Payne

Sr. Regional Property Manager

Pascale Pierre-Louis

Sr. Property Accountant

Mike Prince


Cyndi Rovinsky

Sr. Regional Property Manager

Thomas Sanders

Assistant Director of Acquisitions

Kathy Strickland

AP Specialist

Dee Sumrall

Property Management Assistant